©2019 by sachenboutique XX GmbH

MAKING THINGS HAPPEN

Sachenboutique is a service and consulting boutique specialized for  fashion/lifestyle industry and retail. Our main emphasis lies in advice services within brand and product processes for the entire textile development cycle.

Being a textile agency we consult premium brands as well as Fastfashion companies. Our partner factories are located in Portugal, Morocco, Balkans and in Asia. For any product category or  brand level we can offer

the best solution. 

AXEL STEUCK

Executive Commercial Consultant | Managing Partner

For more than 20 years Axel Steuck is working for the fashion and lifestyle industry/retail in leading positions. Since 2011 he is consulting and supporting major players in this business with his marketing, sales and sourcing expertise. His active industry experience is the foundation for his  implementation-oriented approach on strategic and operational projects. Digitization is not a slogan for him but  a construction kit for success. 

AGNES NOWACZYNSKI

Executive Creative Consultant | Business Partner

Agnes Nowaczynski has been part of the fashion industry since 1998 with a great passion for everything to do with fashion. Through her fashion design and product management portfolio, she designs and develops perfect styles for her clients' collections. She adapts her style to the customer's needs and does not forget the commercial eye.
In her constant search for the perfect supplier, she has built up a large production portfolio that she makes available to her customers.

©2019 by sachenboutique XX GmbH

WIR MACHEN SACHEN

Die Sachenboutique ist eine Dienstleistungs- und Beratungsboutique für Textilindustrie und -handel. Unsere Schwerpunkttätigkeit liegt in der Beratung und aktiven Unterstützung im Marken- und Produktprozeß für den gesamten textilen Entwicklungszyklus. 

Als Textilagentur betreuen wir exklusive Premiummarken genauso wie FastFashion-Unternehmen. Unsere Partnerproduktionen sind in Portugal, auf dem Balkan und in Asien, wir haben für viele Produktkategorien und jedes Markenlevel die richtige Lösung.

AXEL STEUCK

Executive Commercial Consultant | Managing Partner

Axel Steuck ist seit über 20 Jahren in der Textilindustrie und im Handel in leitenden Positionen tätig. Seit über 7 Jahren berät und unterstützt er die Textilbranche in Marketing-, Beschaffungs- und Vertriebsthemen. Seine aktiven Erfahrungen aus der Industrie sind die Basis für seine umsetzungsorientierte Arbeitsweise, sowohl bei strategischen, als auch bei operativen Projekten. Für Ihn ist die Digitalisierung kein Schlagwort, sondern Mittel zum Zweck.

AGNES NOWACZYNSKI

Executive Creative Consultant | Business Partner

Mit einer großen Leidenschaft für alles rund um Mode ist Agnes Nowaczynski seit 1998 Teil dieser Branche. Durch ihr Modedesign- und Produktmanagement Portfolio designed und entwickelt sie perfekte Styles für die Kollektionen ihrer Kunden. Dabei passt sie ihren Stil kundenorientiert an und vergisst nicht dabei das komerzielle Auge.
Auf der permanenten Suche nach dem perfekten Lieferanten, hat sie ein großes Produktionsportfolio aufgebaut, das sie ihren Kunden zur Verfügung stellt.